Dean’s Choice, President’s Choice, and Provost’s Choice:

Dean Paula Willoquet-Maricondi choice: Kirsten Potts/Broadcast Media Production major, “The Lone Tree, Wanaka NZ”, photography category

President Don Laackman’s choice: Connor Kloster/Creative Media major, “Media Pathogen”, video category

Provost Laurie Quinn choice: Jessica Farnsworth/Graphic Design & Digital Media major, “Falling Out of Love”, graphic design category

Juried choice awards for each category:

Best in Video: Connor Kloster/Creative Media major, “Media Pathogen”

Best in Audio: Jameson Hunt/Creative Media major, “Flamingo Parade”

Best in Graphic Design: Sophia Penna/Graphic Design & Digital Media major, “NASTY”

Best in 3-D/Sculpture: Leanna Russell/Game Art and Animation major, “Fantasy Scene”

Best in Painting/Illustration: Amila Nuhodzic/Game Art and Animation major, “Love Thy Neighbor”

Best in Photography: Katie Lawrence/Filmmaking major, tryptic: “I See Ours Coming!”, “Fresh Papers Served Daily”, “Czech In”